0

Primera B Metropolitana

18:00
Argentino de Merlo argentino-de-merlo
cd-uai-urquiza CD UAI Urquiza
NS

Primera C Metropolitana

18:00
Puerto Nuevo puerto-nuevo
juv-unida-s-miguel Juv. Unida S. Miguel
NS
18:00
Deportivo Muniz deportivo-muniz
leandro-n-alem Leandro N. Alem
NS
18:05
Berazategui berazategui
argentino-rosario Argentino Rosario
NS

Copa Argentina

Primera Division, Women

Torneo Federal

14:00
Atletico Camioneros atletico-camioneros
huracan-las-heras Huracan Las Heras
00
LIVE
18:00
CA Germinal ca-germinal
sol-de-mayo Sol de Mayo
NS
18:00
Pronunciamiento pronunciamiento
sportivo-las-parejas Sportivo Las Parejas
NS
18:30
Club Circulo Deportivo club-circulo-deportivo
cipolletti Cipolletti
NS
18:30
Independiente de Chivilcoy independiente-de-chivilcoy
douglas-haig Douglas Haig
NS
18:45
CD Argentino Monte Maiz cd-argentino-monte-maiz
estudiantes-san-luis Estudiantes San Luis
NS
19:00
Juventud Unida Uni. juventud-unida-uni
ciudad-de-bolivar Ciudad de Bolivar
NS
19:30
Gimnasia Y Esgrima gimnasia-y-esgrima
sportivo-belgrano Sportivo Belgrano
NS
19:30
CA Sol de America de Formosa ca-sol-de-america-de-formosa
boca-unidos Boca Unidos
NS
23:00
Santamarina Tand. santamarina-tand
olimpo Olimpo
NS

NPL Victoria

06:00
Heidelberg Utd. heidelberg-utd
south-melbourne South Melbourne
10
FT

Queensland Premier League 1

06:45
St George Willawong st-george-willawong
lightning Lightning
31
FT
08:15
Broadbeach broadbeach
caboolture Caboolture
03
FT

NPL Capital Football

03:15
Yoogali SC yoogali-sc
o-connor-knights-fc O Connor Knights FC
21
FT
05:00
Canberra canberra
tuggeranong Tuggeranong
30
FT

NPL New South Wales

05:00
Rockdale rockdale
manly Manly
40
FT
05:30
Leichhardt leichhardt
marconi Marconi
14
FT

NPL Northern NSW

04:30
Charlestown charlestown
cooks-hill-united Cooks Hill United
14
FT
04:30
Weston weston
lambton Lambton
12
FT

NPL Queensland

05:00
Sunshine Coast sunshine-coast
redlands-utd Redlands Utd
22
FT
05:00
Brisbane brisbane
moreton-city-excelsior-fc Moreton City Excelsior FC
35
FT

NPL Tasmania

04:00
South Hobart south-hobart
launceston-united-soccer-club Launceston United Soccer Club
42
FT

Women's NPL Queensland

07:00
Souths United (W) souths-united-w
eastern-suburbs-fc-w Eastern Suburbs FC (W)
21
FT

Vysshaya Liga

Pershaya Liga

Brasileiro Serie A

00:00
Fluminense fluminense
goianiense-go Goianiense GO
12
FT
19:00
Corinthians corinthians
sao-paulo Sao Paulo
NS
19:00
Paranaense PR paranaense-pr
flamengo Flamengo
NS
19:00
Vitoria vitoria
internacional Internacional
NS
21:30
Gremio gremio
botafogo Botafogo
NS
21:30
Vasco Gama vasco-gama
cruzeiro-mg Cruzeiro MG
NS
21:30
Cuiaba cuiaba
fortaleza Fortaleza
NS
21:30
Criciuma criciuma
bahia Bahia
NS

Brasileiro Serie B

14:00
Botafogo botafogo
vila-nova-go Vila Nova GO
00
LIVE
19:00
Brusque brusque
ceara Ceara
NS
21:30
Goias goias
coritiba Coritiba
NS
21:30
Recife PE recife-pe
mirassol-sp Mirassol SP
NS

Brasileiro Serie C

19:30
Clube Do Remo clube-do-remo
ypiranga Ypiranga
NS
19:30
Figueirense figueirense
confianca Confianca
NS
19:30
Sao Jose sao-jose
londrina-pr Londrina PR
NS
22:00
Caxias do Sul caxias-do-sul
ferroviaria Ferroviaria
NS

Baiano, Serie B

18:00
Jacobinense BA jacobinense-ba
ad-leonico-ba AD Leonico BA
NS
18:00
Vitoria Conquista vitoria-conquista
fluminense Fluminense
NS
18:00
Grapiuna AC BA grapiuna-ac-ba
galicia Galicia
NS

Catarinense, Serie B

14:00
CF Caravaggio SC cf-caravaggio-sc
blumenau-ec-sc Blumenau EC SC
20
LIVE

Cearense, Serie C

Gaucho, Serie A2

18:00
GE Bage RS ge-bage-rs
lajeadense Lajeadense
NS
18:00
Bento Goncalves bento-goncalves
gremio-gloria Gremio Gloria
NS

Goiano, 2. Divisao

18:30
Evangelica evangelica
gremio-anapolis Gremio Anapolis
NS

Mineiro, Modulo II

13:00
SC Aymores MG sc-aymores-mg
betim-futebol-mg Betim Futebol MG
00
LIVE
13:00
Valeriodoce EC MG valeriodoce-ec-mg
nacional-ac-muriae-mg Nacional AC Muriae MG
00
LIVE
18:30
Urt urt
caldense Caldense
NS

Paranaense, 2. Divisao

U20 Cearense

12:30
AE Tiradentes CE ae-tiradentes-ce
gremio-recreativo-pague-menos-ce-u20 Gremio Recreativo Pague Menos CE U20
12
LIVE

Brasileiro Serie D

18:00
Maracana maracana
santa-cruz Santa Cruz
NS
18:00
Nova Iguacu nova-iguacu
ipatinga Ipatinga
NS
18:00
Santo Andre santo-andre
costa-rica-ec Costa Rica EC
NS
18:30
Brasiliense brasiliense
capital-fc-to Capital FC TO
NS
19:00
Moto Clube moto-clube
fluminense-ec-pi Fluminense EC PI
NS
19:00
Atletico Cearense atletico-cearense
sousa Sousa
NS
19:00
Potiguar potiguar
iguatu-ce Iguatu CE
NS
19:00
Juazeirense juazeirense
petrolina-pe Petrolina PE
NS
19:00
Itabaiana itabaiana
jacuipense Jacuipense
NS
19:00
Serra serra
itabuna Itabuna
NS
19:00
Novo Hamburgo novo-hamburgo
cascavel Cascavel
NS
19:00
Gremio Esportivo gremio-esportivo
hercilio-luz-sc Hercilio Luz SC
NS
19:30
Manaus manaus
sao-raimundo Sao Raimundo
NS
20:00
Catalano catalano
uniao-rondonopolis Uniao Rondonopolis
NS
20:00
Concordia concordia
cianorte Cianorte
NS
21:00
America america
treze Treze
NS
21:30
Maringa FC maringa-fc
sao-jose-ec-sp-u23 Sao Jose EC SP U23
NS
22:00
Humaita AC humaita-ac
manauara-ec-am Manauara EC AM
NS

Brasileiro Women

00:00
Real Brasilia FC DF real-brasilia-fc-df
cr-flamengo-rj-w CR Flamengo RJ (W)
10
FT
18:00
Gremio RS (W) gremio-rs-w
cruzeiro-ec-mg-w Cruzeiro EC MG (W)
NS
18:00
Atletico Mineiro atletico-mineiro
se-kindermann-sc-w SE Kindermann SC (W)
NS

Campeonato Paulista

18:00
Monte Azul monte-azul
aa-francana AA Francana
NS

Canadian Premier League

21:00
Vancouver Langley FC vancouver-langley-fc
cavalry-fc Cavalry FC
NS

CSL

Chilean Cup

16:30
CD Trasandino de Los Andes cd-trasandino-de-los-andes
la-serena La Serena
NS
19:00
General Velasquez general-velasquez
curico-unido Curico Unido
NS
19:00
Lautaro de Bui­n lautaro-de-buin
ohiggins O´Higgins
NS
19:00
Santiago City FC santiago-city-fc
palestino Palestino
NS

Primera Division, Women

15:00
Union Espanola (W) union-espanola-w
universidad-de-concepcion Universidad de Concepcion
NS
16:00
Deportes Iquique deportes-iquique
colo-colo-w Colo Colo (W)
NS

Super League

11:35
Shanghai Shenhua shanghai-shenhua
chengdu-qianbao Chengdu Qianbao
11
FT
12:00
Qingdao Zhongchuang Hengtai qingdao-zhongchuang-hengtai
wuhan-three-towns Wuhan Three Towns
01
FT

Jia League

07:00
Yanbian Longding yanbian-longding
guangzhou-evergrande Guangzhou Evergrande
22
FT
11:30
Jiangxi Liansheng jiangxi-liansheng
jinfu Jinfu
25
FT

China League 2

08:00
Taian Tiankuang taian-tiankuang
langfang-glory-city-fc Langfang Glory City FC
20
FT
08:30
Hubei Chufeng hubei-chufeng
nantong-haimen-codion Nantong Haimen Codion
02
FT
09:00
Guandong GZ-Power FC guandong-gzpower-fc
guangxi-hengchen-fc Guangxi Hengchen FC
01
FT
09:00
Beijing IT beijing-it
shaanxi-union-fc Shaanxi Union FC
20
FT
11:30
Xi An Ronghai xi-an-ronghai
dalian-kuncheng-city Dalian Kuncheng City
02
FT

Chinese Super League, Women

08:00
Zhejiang Hangzhou zhejiang-hangzhou
guangdong-huijun-w Guangdong Huijun (W)
13
FT

Primera A - Apertura

00:30
Santa Fe santa-fe
bucaramanga Bucaramanga
32
AP

Primera B

20:30
Orsomarso orsomarso
llaneros Llaneros
NS

Liga Femenina

23:00
Millonarios FC millonarios-fc
america-de-cali-sa-w America de Cali Sa (W)
NS

Primera Division, Women

Druga NL

15:30
Zadar zadar
segesta Segesta
CAN
16:00
Uljanik uljanik
slavonija-pozega Slavonija Pozega
CAN

Premier League

16:00
Al Mokawloon al-mokawloon
el-gaish El Gaish
NS

Segunda Division

Meistriliiga

09:00
Levadia levadia
tartu-tammeka Tartu Tammeka
21
FT
11:00
Kuressaare kuressaare
nomme-united Nomme United
11
FT

Esiliiga

11:00
Viimsi viimsi
jk-tallinna-kalev-u21 JK Tallinna Kalev U21
31
FT
11:00
Tallinna FC Flora U21 tallinna-fc-flora-u21
jk-tabasalu JK Tabasalu
40
FT

Esiliiga B

11:00
Parnu Jalgpalliklubi parnu-jalgpalliklubi
viljandi-tulevik Viljandi Tulevik
20
FT

Premier League

Euro

13:00
Poland poland
netherlands Netherlands
FT
16:00
Slovenia slovenia
denmark Denmark
NS
19:00
Serbia serbia
england England
NS

Premier League

14:00
Eb/Streymur ebstreymur
ki-klaksvik KI Klaksvik
00
LIVE
15:00
IF Fuglafjordur if-fuglafjordur
nsi-runavik NSI Runavik
NS

Kakkonen Group B

Suomen Cup

11:00
SJK Akatemia sjk-akatemia
piirot P-Iirot
11
AP
13:00
PEPO pepo
jakobstads-bk Jakobstads BK
00
LIVE
13:00
Espoon Palloseura espoon-palloseura
lahti Lahti
12
LIVE
14:00
KTP Kotka ktp-kotka
inter-turku Inter Turku
00
LIVE
14:00
FC Kuusysi fc-kuusysi
kokkola Kokkola
00
LIVE
15:30
Grankulla grankulla
musa-pori Musa Pori
NS
16:00
Mariehamn mariehamn
kuopion-pall Kuopion Pall.
NS

Championnat National U19

Premier League

1. deild Women

Urvalsdeild Women

14:00
Breidablik Kopavogur (W) breidablik-kopavogur-w
throttur-reykjavik-w Throttur Reykjavik (W)
00
LIVE
16:00
Tindastoll (W) tindastoll-w
vikingur-reykjavik-w Vikingur Reykjavik (W)
NS
16:00
Fylkir Reykjavik (W) fylkir-reykjavik-w
valur-reykjavik-w Valur Reykjavik (W)
NS

Serie D - Play Offs

16:00
Citta Di Campobasso citta-di-campobasso
trapani Trapani
NS

J1 League

05:00
Kobe kobe
kawasaki Kawasaki
10
FT
06:30
Avispa F avispa-f
sagan Sagan
20
FT
09:00
Kashima kashima
niigata Niigata
11
FT
09:00
Tokyo tokyo
jubilo-i Jubilo I
11
FT
09:00
Nagoya nagoya
shonan Shonan
11
FT
09:00
Gamba gamba
kashiwa Kashiwa
21
FT

J2 League

07:00
Iwaki FC iwaki-fc
ventforet Ventforet
11
FT
08:00
Mito H mito-h
blaublitz-a Blaublitz A
10
FT
09:00
Vegalta vegalta
vvaren V-Varen
22
FT
09:00
Ehime ehime
shimizu Shimizu
30
FT
09:00
Roasso K roasso-k
fagiano-o Fagiano O
01
FT
09:00
Oita T oita-t
tochigi Tochigi
02
FT
10:00
Ichihara Chiba ichihara-chiba
tokushima-v Tokushima V
10
FT

J3 League

04:00
Hachnohe hachnohe
tegevajaro-miyazaki Tegevajaro Miyazaki
00
FT
04:00
Matsumoto matsumoto
azul-claro-numazu Azul Claro Numazu
40
FT
05:00
Kamatamare S kamatamare-s
zweigen-k Zweigen K
01
FT
05:00
Giravanz K giravanz-k
nara Nara
21
FT
05:05
Kataller T kataller-t
omiya-a Omiya A
11
FT
09:00
Grulla M grulla-m
nagano-parceiro Nagano Parceiro
32
FT
09:00
Imabari imabari
sagamihara Sagamihara
21
FT
10:00
Ryukyu ryukyu
fukushima-u Fukushima U
12
FT

Nadeshiko League Women

03:00
Viamaterasu Miyazaki viamaterasu-miyazaki
ngu-loveledge-nagoya NGU Loveledge Nagoya
22
FT
04:00
Bunnys Gunma FC White Star bunnys-gunma-fc-white-star
orca-kamogawa-fc Orca Kamogawa FC
03
FT
04:00
Nippon SSU Fields Yokohama (W) nippon-ssu-fields-yokohama-w
sfida-setagaya Sfida Setagaya
10
FT
04:00
AS Harima Albion as-harima-albion
yokohama-fc-seagulls-w Yokohama FC Seagulls (W)
12
FT
05:00
Ehime FC ehime-fc
iga-fc-kunoichi-w Iga FC Kunoichi (W)
12
FT

Premier League

13:00
Zhetysu zhetysu
astana Astana
01
LIVE
15:00
FC Astana fc-astana
ordabasy Ordabasy
NS

Premier League

Optibet Virsliga

13:00
Grobina grobina
jelgava Jelgava
11
LIVE
15:00
Auda auda
metta Metta
NS
17:00
Rigas Futbola rigas-futbola
riga-fc Riga FC
NS

1.Liga

14:00
Valmiera FC II valmiera-fc-ii
sk-super-nova SK Super Nova
00
LIVE
16:00
Olaine olaine
ogre-united Ogre United
NS

Premier League

14:00
AL Ansar al-ansar
albourj-fc AL-Bourj FC
00
LIVE
14:00
Nejmeh SC nejmeh-sc
racing-beirut Racing Beirut
01
LIVE

A Lyga

15:25
Zalgiris Vilnius zalgiris-vilnius
panevezys Panevezys
NS

I Lyga

13:00
Babrungas Plunge babrungas-plunge
banga-b Banga B
10
LIVE
16:00
Ekranas ekranas
fk-kauno-zalgiris-b FK Kauno Zalgiris B
NS

II Lyga

10:00
Silute silute
fk-suduva-marijampole-b FK Suduva Marijampole B
32
FT

NPFL

13:00
Bayelsa Utd bayelsa-utd
shooting-stars Shooting Stars
NS
15:00
Abia Warriors abia-warriors
akwa-utd Akwa Utd
NS
15:00
Sunshine Stars sunshine-stars
remo-stars Remo Stars
NS
15:15
Sporting Lagos FC sporting-lagos-fc
enyimba Enyimba
NS

OBOS-ligaen

13:00
Egersunds egersunds
valerenga Valerenga
01
LIVE
13:00
Kongsvinger kongsvinger
aasane Aasane
02
LIVE
13:00
Levanger levanger
aalesund Aalesund
30
LIVE
13:00
Lyn lyn
sogndal Sogndal
12
LIVE
13:00
Moss FK moss-fk
bryne-fk Bryne FK
00
LIVE
13:00
Ranheim ranheim
raufoss Raufoss
00
LIVE
13:00
Sandnes sandnes
mjondalen Mjondalen
21
LIVE
13:00
Start start
stabaek Stabaek
41
LIVE

Division 2 - Group 1

12:30
Flekkeroy flekkeroy
brann-2 Brann 2
33
LIVE
14:00
Lysekloster lysekloster
brattvag Brattvag
01
LIVE

Division 2 - Group 2

13:00
Strommen strommen
junkeren Junkeren
21
LIVE
15:30
Alta alta
stjordalsblink Stjordals/Blink
NS

1st Division, Women

12:00
Oevrevoll Hosle IL (W) oevrevoll-hosle-il-w
avaldsnes-il-w Avaldsnes IL (W)
20
FT

Division 3 - Group 4

11:30
Lillestrom 2 lillestrom-2
verdal Verdal
71
FT
13:30
Orkla orkla
rana-fk Rana FK
02
HT

Division 3 - Group 5

Division 3 - Group 6

14:00
Fredrikstad 2 fredrikstad-2
innstrandens-il Innstrandens IL
01
LIVE

Division Intermedia

Liga 2

16:00
Ucv Moquegua ucv-moquegua
santos-fc-ica Santos FC Ica
NS
18:15
Pirata pirata
fc-carlos-stein FC Carlos Stein
NS
20:30
Deportivo Coopsol deportivo-coopsol
dep-municipal Dep. Municipal
NS

Liga Femenina

16:00
Universitario de Deportes (W) universitario-de-deportes-w
carlos-a-mannucci Carlos A Mannucci
NS

PFL

07:00
Don Bosco Garelli United don-bosco-garelli-united
air-force Air Force
10
FT
09:00
DH Cebu FC dh-cebu-fc
manila-digger-fc Manila Digger FC
10
FT
12:00
Stallion FC stallion-fc
tuloy-fc Tuloy FC
61
LIVE

K League 1

09:00
Ulsan Hyundai ulsan-hyundai
seoul Seoul
22
FT
09:00
Jeonbuk jeonbuk
incheon-utd Incheon Utd
22
FT
10:00
Daegu daegu
jeju-utd Jeju Utd
10
FT

K League 2

10:00
Gimpo gimpo
ansan-greeners Ansan Greeners
10
FT
10:00
Cheongju FC cheongju-fc
cheonan-city Cheonan City
11
FT
10:00
Chungnam Asan FC chungnam-asan-fc
busan Busan
00
FT

National League

06:00
Paju Citizen paju-citizen
siheung-citizen Siheung Citizen
02
FT
07:00
Busan Trans. Corp. busan-trans-corp
ulsan-citizen-fc Ulsan Citizen FC
34
FT
08:00
Pocheon pocheon
mokpo-city Mokpo City
24
FT
08:00
Changwon City changwon-city
daegu-fc-ii Daegu FC II
10
FT

2. Liga, Division A

Premier League

10:00
Tampines Rovers tampines-rovers
tanjong-pagar-utd Tanjong Pagar Utd.
30
FT

LaLiga2

16:30
Oviedo oviedo
rcd-espanyol-barcelona RCD Espanyol Barcelona
NS

Primera Division Women

10:00
Valencia CF (W) valencia-cf-w
fc-barcelona-w FC Barcelona (W)
03
FT
15:00
Athletic Bilbao (W) athletic-bilbao-w
sevilla-fc-w Sevilla FC (W)
NS

Primera RFEF

18:00
Barcelona B barcelona-b
cordoba Cordoba
NS

Tercera Division - Playoffs

10:00
L Entregu CF l-entregu-cf
mallorca-b Mallorca B
12
FT
10:00
Almeria B almeria-b
toledo-sad Toledo Sad
11
FT
10:30
l’Hospitalet lhospitalet
colonia-moscardo Colonia Moscardo
11
FT
16:00
Murcia B murcia-b
cd-coria CD Coria
NS
16:00
Laredo laredo
cuarte-cd Cuarte CD
NS
17:00
Xerez Deportivo FC xerez-deportivo-fc
j-esp-san-vicente J. Esp. San Vicente
NS

Superettan

13:00
Helsingborg helsingborg
orebro Orebro
10
LIVE
13:00
Osters IF osters-if
ostersund Ostersund
00
LIVE
15:00
Sandvikens sandvikens
oddevold Oddevold
NS

Division 1 - Norra

11:00
Pitea pitea
taby-fk Taby FK
10
FT
14:00
IF Karlstad Fotboll if-karlstad-fotboll
assyriska-ff Assyriska FF
10
LIVE

Division 1 - Södra

14:00
Ariana FC ariana-fc
ljungskile Ljungskile
10
LIVE
14:00
Olympic olympic
falkenberg Falkenberg
00
LIVE
14:00
Jonkopings S. jonkopings-s
onsala Onsala
00
LIVE

Division 2 - Norra Götaland

11:00
Vanersborgs IF vanersborgs-if
ahlafors Ahlafors
31
FT

Division 2 - Norra Svealand

11:00
Jarfalla jarfalla
viggbyholms-ik-ff Viggbyholms IK FF
20
FT

Division 2 - Västra Götaland

14:00
Bergdalens IK bergdalens-ik
laholm Laholm
01
LIVE

Allsvenskan Women

11:00
IF Brommapojkarna (W) if-brommapojkarna-w
fc-rosengard-w FC Rosengard (W)
07
FT
11:00
AIK (W) aik-w
vaxjo-dff-w Vaxjo DFF (W)
21
FT
13:00
IFK Norrkoping Dfk (W) ifk-norrkoping-dfk-w
pitea-if-dff-w Pitea IF DFF (W)
00
LIVE
13:00
Linkopings FC (W) linkopings-fc-w
kif-orebro-w KIF Orebro (W)
21
LIVE
13:00
Hammarby IF (W) hammarby-if-w
trelleborgs-ff Trelleborgs FF
40
LIVE
13:00
Djurgaardens IF (W) djurgaardens-if-w
kristianstads-dff-w Kristianstads DFF (W)
12
LIVE

Elitettan, Women

11:00
Sundsvalls Dff (W) sundsvalls-dff-w
ifk-kalmar-w IFK Kalmar (W)
22
FT

U19 Allsvenskan

Ligi Kuu Bara

13:00
Kitayosce FC kitayosce-fc
biashara-united-mara Biashara United Mara
20
LIVE

Primera Division

15:30
Fenix fenix
wanderers Wanderers
NS
18:00
Danubio danubio
rampla-jrs-fc Rampla Jrs. FC
NS
21:00
Penarol penarol
racing-club-mdeo Racing Club Mdeo.
NS

Segunda Division

12:45
Juventud juventud
torque Torque
11
LIVE
23:30
Club Oriental club-oriental
colon-fc Colon FC
NS

MLS

00:30
Dallas dallas
saint-louis-city-sc Saint Louis City SC
20
FT
01:30
Colorado colorado
austin-fc Austin FC
20
FT
02:30
Los Angeles los-angeles
kansas-city Kansas City
42
FT
02:30
San Jose san-jose
cincinnati Cincinnati
24
FT
02:30
Seattle seattle
minnesota Minnesota
20
FT

MLS Next Pro

23:00
Huntsville City FC huntsville-city-fc
chicago-fire-fc-ii Chicago Fire FC II
NS
23:00
Saint Louis City SC 2 saint-louis-city-sc-2
houston-dynamo-2 Houston Dynamo 2
NS

NISA

02:00
Los Angeles Force los-angeles-force
arizona-monsoon-fc Arizona Monsoon FC
31
FT

USL W League

20:00
Minnesota Aurora minnesota-aurora
chicago-dutch-lions Chicago Dutch Lions
NS

National Premier Soccer League

00:00
Kansas City Sol kansas-city-sol
sunflower-state-fc Sunflower State FC
21
FT
00:00
Gios Lions SC gios-lions-sc
ehtar-belleville-fc Ehtar Belleville FC
30
FT
00:00
Joy St Louis Park joy-st-louis-park
dakota-fusion-fc Dakota Fusion FC
00
FT
00:30
Denton Diablos FC denton-diablos-fc
laredo-heat Laredo Heat
10
FT
02:00
San Ramon FC san-ramon-fc
napa-valley-1839-fc Napa Valley 1839 FC
12
FT
18:00
Hartford City FC hartford-city-fc
new-york-shockers New York Shockers
NS
20:00
Philadelphia Ukrainian Nationals philadelphia-ukrainian-nationals
pennsylvania-classics Pennsylvania Classics
NS
22:00
FC Motown fc-motown
jackson-lions-fc Jackson Lions FC
NS
22:00
Las Vegas Knights FC las-vegas-knights-fc
fc-arizona FC Arizona
NS

NWSL Women

01:30
Houston Dash (W) houston-dash-w
angel-city-fc Angel City FC
00
FT
20:00
Reign FC (W) reign-fc-w
portland-thorns-fc-w Portland Thorns FC (W)
NS

USL Championship

00:30
Memphis 901 FC memphis-901-fc
new-mexico-united New Mexico United
21
FT
01:00
El Paso Locomotive FC el-paso-locomotive-fc
phoenix-rising Phoenix Rising
11
FT
01:00
Colorado Springs Sw. colorado-springs-sw
orange-county Orange County
42
FT
03:00
Sacramento Republic sacramento-republic
oakland-roots-sc Oakland Roots SC
23
FT
22:00
Carolina carolina
monterey-bay-fc Monterey Bay FC
NS

USL League One

02:30
Cv Fuego FC cv-fuego-fc
richmond Richmond
11
FT

USL League Two

00:00
AC Houston Sur ac-houston-sur
houston-fc Houston FC
12
FT
00:00
Louisiana Krewe FC louisiana-krewe-fc
little-rock-rangers Little Rock Rangers
11
FT
01:30
Ogden City SC ogden-city-sc
utah-united Utah United
12
FT
02:00
Tucson tucson
redlands-fc Redlands FC
51
FT
19:00
Tampa Bay United tampa-bay-united
swan-city-sc Swan City SC
NS
21:00
West Seattle Junction FC west-seattle-junction-fc
tacoma-stars Tacoma Stars
NS
22:00
Union FC Macomb union-fc-macomb
kalamazoo-fc Kalamazoo FC
NS
23:00
Tobacco Road FC tobacco-road-fc
charlotte Charlotte
NS
23:00
Capital FC capital-fc
ballard-fc Ballard FC
NS
23:30
Sarasota Paradise sarasota-paradise
miami-ac Miami AC
NS

Super League

15:00
Pakhtakor pakhtakor
navbahor Navbahor
NS

V.League 1

10:00
Gia Lai gia-lai
binh-dinh Binh Dinh
01
FT
12:15
Ha Noi FC ha-noi-fc
cong-an-nhan-dan Cong An Nhan Dan
21
FT
12:15
Hai Phong hai-phong
b-binh-duong B. Binh Duong
31
FT

V.League 2

09:00
Huda Hue huda-hue
da-nang Da Nang
22
FT
11:00
BA Ria Vung Tau FC ba-ria-vung-tau-fc
phu-tho-fc Phu Tho FC
30
FT

International Friendly

19:30
Ecuador ecuador
honduras Honduras
NS
22:30
Panama panama
paraguay Paraguay
NS

Toulon Tournament

12:30
Italy Youth italy-youth
france France
00
LIVE
16:15
Ukraine Youth ukraine-youth
ivory-coast Ivory Coast
NS

Premier Soccer League

Livescore Powered by Soccer's API